Wharfedale Lodge, 11 Ben Rhydding Road,
Ilkley, West Yorkshire LS29 8RL

Call: 01943 607285

Calendar of Events & Term Dates

Key Events

Calendar - All Upcoming Events


Term Dates

Autumn 2019

  • Staff training days:Tuesday 3rd September and Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • School opens:Thursday 5th September 2019
  • School closes:Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • Half-term:Thursday 24th October to Friday 1st November 2019
  • Holiday Club :Monday 28th October Friday 1st November 2019
  • School opens:Monday 4th November 2019
  • School closes:Friday 13th December 2019 (12.15 pm)
  • Holiday Club:Monday 16th December to Friday 20th December

Spring 2020

  • Staff training day:Monday 6th January 2020
  • School opens:Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • School closes:Friday 14th February 2020
  • Holiday Club:Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
  • School opens:Monday 24th February 2020
  • School closes:Friday 3rd April 2020 (12.15.pm)
  • Holiday Club:Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April (except Good Friday (10th April) and Easter Monday (13th April) 2020

Summer 2020

  • School opens:Monday 20th April 2020
  • May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May:May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
  • School closes:Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Holiday Club:Tuesday 26th May to Friday 5thJune (except Bank Holiday Monday, 25th May)
  • School opens:Monday 8th June 2020
  • School closes:Friday 10th July 2020 (12.15 pm)
  • Holiday Club:First 6 weeks

Autumn 2020

  • Staff Training Days:1st and 2nd September
  • School starts:Thursday 3rd September
  • School closes:Wednesday 21st October
  • Half Term:Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October
  • Holiday Club:Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 8.00am - 4.00pm
  • School Opens:Monday 2nd November
  • School closes:Friday 11th December at 12.15pm
  • Holiday Club:Monday 14th to Friday 18th December 8.00am - 4.00pm

Spring 2021

Summer 2021

All Upcoming Events

December 2019

EventDayDateTime
NativityFriday06th2.30 pm
S5 Bake SaleFriday06thfollowing Nativity
Mrs Driver’s craft stallFriday06thfollowing Nativity
Carol Singing for Senior 5 and 6Monday09tham
Carol Concert rehearsals at St John's ChurchTuesday10th10.00 - 11.30am
Carol service at St John's ChurchTuesday10th6.00 - 7.00 pm
EYFS Winter WonderlandTuesday10th9 - 11.30 am
House Netball (Forms 3 and 4)Tuesday10th1.45 - 3.30pm
Carol Singing at The Bandstand (Forms 3 - Senior 6)Wednesday11th2.00pm
Christmas Lunch and Jumper DayThursday12th--:--
School finishes for ChristmasFriday13th12.15pm
End of term assemblyFriday13th11.00 am

January 2020

EventDayDateTime
General Knowledge Quiz at GSALWednesday22nd--:--