Wharfedale Lodge, 11 Ben Rhydding Road,
Ilkley, West Yorkshire LS29 8RL

Call: 01943 607285

Calendar of Events & Term Dates

Key Events

Calendar - All Upcoming Events


Term Dates

Autumn 2017

  • Staff Training Days:Tuesday 5 and Wednesday 6 September 2017
  • School Opens:Thursday 7 September 2017
  • School Closes:Wednesday 18 October 2017
  • Half Term:Thursday 19 October to Friday 27 October 2017
  • Holiday Club:Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017
  • School Resumes:Monday 30 October 2017
  • School Closes:Friday 15 December 2017 (at 12.15 pm)
  • Holiday Club:Monday 18 December to Friday 22 December 2017

Spring 2018

  • Staff Training Day:Monday 8 January, 2018
  • School Opens:Tuesday 9 January 2018
  • School Closes:Friday 9 February 2018
  • Half Term:Week commencing Monday 12 February 2018
  • Holiday Club:Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018
  • School Resumes:Monday 19 February 2018
  • School Closes:Thursday 29 March 2018 (12.15pm)
  • Holiday Club:Tuesday 3 April to Friday 13 April 2018

Summer 2018

  • School Opens:Monday 16 April 2018
  • School Closes:Friday 25 May 2018
  • Half Term:Monday 28 May to Friday 8 June 2018
  • Holiday Club:Two weeks except Bank Holiday, 28 May 2018
  • School Resumes:Monday 11 June 2018
  • School Closes:Friday 13 July 2018 (12.15pm)
  • Holiday Club:First 6 weeks

All Upcoming Events

September 2017

EventDayDateTime
Knitting Club resumesWednesday20th3.45-4.40pm
U11 Netball Festival at GatewaysWednesday20th1.15pm
Tag Rugby v GatewaysFriday22nd2pm
U10 Netball Festival at GatewaysWednesday27th1.30-3.30pm
Wharfe Valley Cross Country League: AshlandsSaturday30th9am-12noon

May 2018

EventDayDateTime
Wharfedale Music FestivalTuesday08th - 11th--:--

June 2018

EventDayDateTime
Bags2School Collection (morning drop off)Wednesday20th7.45am onwards
PA School DiscoFriday29th4-5pm
Whole School PhotographThursday13thtbc